Prescription Data AG
Zug Switzerland
info@close-upinternational.com

Contacto

Informaciones

Europa

ban-espESPANHA
Ronald Párraga

rparraga@close-upinternational.es

120px-Civil_Ensign_of_Switzerland_(Pantone).svgSUÍÇA
Stephan M. Koch

skoch@close-upinternational.com

LatAM

REGIONAL
Paulo Paiva
ppaiva@close-upinternational.com.br

ARGENTINA
Jorge Guzmán

jguzman@close-upinternational.com

BOLIVIA
Ronald Cardozo

rcardozo@close-upinternational.com

BRASIL
Paulo Paiva

ppaiva@close-upinternational.com.br
Guilherme Alfano
galfano@close-upinternational.com.br

CENTRO AMÉRICA Y CARIBE

ban-cri COSTA RICA
ban-hon HONDURAS
ban-pan PANAMÁ
ban-els O SALVADOR
ban-dom REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA
ban-gua GUATEMALA
ban-nic NICARAGUA

Argenis Castillo
acastillo@close-upinternational.com.gt

CHILE
Eduardo Pinto
epinto@close-upinternational.com

COLOMBIA
Enrique Monzón

emonzon@close-upinternational.com.co

ECUADOR
Hernan Cueva
hcueva@close-upinternational.com.ec

ban-mexMÉXICO
Pilar Serranía

pserrania@close-upinternational.com.mx

PARAGUAI
Gustavo Bofill
gbofill@close-upinternational.com.py

PERÚ
Patricia Chueca
pchueca@closeupinternational.com.pe

URUGUAI
Claudio Donati
cdonati@close-upinternational.com

VENEZUELA
Rosa Cortés
rcortes@close-upinternational.com.ve

Tecnología

África

ArgeliaARGÉLIA
Guillermo Longo

glongo@close-upinternational.com

egiptoEGITO
Guillermo Longo

glongo@close-upinternational.com

marruecosMORROCOS
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Asia

chinaCHINA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Uzbekistan.svgUZBEQUISTÃO
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Europa

Albania_(1926-1928).svgALBÂNIA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

bielorrusiaBELARUS
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Bosnia_and_Herzegovina.svgBÓSNIA E HERZEGOVINA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Croatia.svgCROÁCIA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

eslovenia-2ESLOVÉNIA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

ban-espESPANHA
Ronald Párraga

rparraga@close-upinternational.es

Kosovo_(yellow).svgKOSOVO
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Reino_de_Gran_BretañaREINO UNIDO
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

republica-de-macedoniaMACEDÔNIA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

120px-Civil_Ensign_of_Switzerland_(Pantone).svgSUÍÇA
Stephan M. Koch

skoch@close-upinternational.com

ucraniaUCRÂNIA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

LatAM

REGIONAL
Paulo Paiva
ppaiva@close-upinternational.com.br

ARGENTINA
Jorge Guzmán

jguzman@close-upinternational.com

BOLIVIA
Ronald Cardozo

rcardozo@close-upinternational.com

BRASIL
Paulo Paiva

ppaiva@close-upinternational.com.br
Guilherme Alfano
galfano@close-upinternational.com.br

CENTRO AMÉRICA Y CARIBE

ban-cri COSTA RICA
ban-hon HONDURAS
ban-pan PANAMÁ
ban-els O SALVADOR
ban-dom REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA
ban-gua GUATEMALA
ban-nic NICARAGUA

Argenis Castillo
acastillo@close-upinternational.com.gt

CHILE
Eduardo Pinto
epinto@close-upinternational.com

COLOMBIA
Enrique Monzón

emonzon@close-upinternational.com.co

ECUADOR
Hernan Cueva
hcueva@close-upinternational.com.ec

ban-mexMÉXICO
Pilar Serranía

pserrania@close-upinternational.com.mx

PARAGUAI
Gustavo Bofill
gbofill@close-upinternational.com.py

PERÚ
Patricia Chueca
pchueca@closeupinternational.com.pe

URUGUAI
Claudio Donati
cdonati@close-upinternational.com

VENEZUELA
Rosa Cortés
rcortes@close-upinternational.com.ve

Medio Oriente

Arabia-SaudiARABIA SAUDITA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

jordaniaJORDANIA
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Kuwait.svgKUWAIT
Guillermo Longo
glongo@close-upinternational.com

Lebanon.svgLÍBANO
Guillermo Longo

glongo@close-upinternational.com